Ryoko is the brand new collection of 128 patches for the iconic Roland 

Jupiter 8 emulation J-8 by Togu Audio Line.


Inspired by the music of Vangelis, Tangerine Dream, John Carpenter, Cliff Martinez and

S U R V I V E.


Plenty of classic and essential synths for any kind of electronica project, Ryoko has that nostalgia, dreamy and also beautifuly damaged sounds.


Covering a wide range of sounds Ryoko is lush, breathing, unison & detuned, silky, powerful and alive.


Ready to revive old memories from the early days of the hardware era, an essential addition for your forthcoming music projects, compositions and synth adventures.


In addition Ryoko also has some nice double layered sounds, the keyboard is splitted to use two different instruments and stacked sounds with the same preset. 


You can try the before buy version here 

     € 19


Sign up for our Newsletter 

to get intro prices and discounts